Meet the Mercy Community Capital Team

Mercy Community Capital Staff

Jason Battista
President, Mercy Community Capital
Stefanie Joy
Vice President, Lending
Brian Sample
Vice President, Asset Management
Theresa Gallegos
Finance Director
Laurie Glasgow-Gill
Investor Relations Manager
Lilly Adame
Asset Manager
Katie Crippen
Senior Loan Officer
Kelsey Smith
Sam Disman-Eager
Loan Officer

Mercy Community Capital Board of Directors

Jaime Gomez (Chair)
Deputy Executive Director & COO - Colorado Housing and Finance Authority
Yvonne Camacho (Vice Chair)
Retired Executive VP - Simpson Housing
Tom Byers
Cedar River Group
Sister Corinne Florek, OP
Portfolio Manager, Adrian Dominican Sisters
Jaya Johnson
Controller - Mercy Housing, Inc.
Timothy Martin
Enterprise Community Loan Fund
Noni Ramos
Executive Director, Housing Trust of Silicon Valley